a4931e4c3a · Updated SDK to v3.0.464 · Updated 2022-07-17 11:16:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?